

# You are cordially invited to join Cook County Board of Review Commissioner Dan Patlak

at a cocktail reception as he kicks off his 2016 Re-Election Campaign

Thursday, March 12th, 2015 Host Committee Reception 5:30-6:00 PM General Reception 6:00 -7:30 PM

> Valley Lo Club 2200 Tanglewood Dr Glenview, IL 60025

Chairman-\$5,400
Platinum Host Committee - \$2,500
Gold Host Committee - \$1,000
Individual Ticket - \$100

Any Questions please call or email Sallie Nyhan, 847-904-7060 or sallie@nyhan.co

Paid for by Citizens for Dan Patlak - a copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is available on the Board's official website (www.elections.il.gov) or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois



## Host Committee in Formation

(as of February 12, 2015)

## **Chairman**

Dick Uihlein

#### Platinum Hosts

Bob Buford
Gene Carter
Joel and Sandy Dalkin
Lucinda Kasperson
Ambassador James Kenny
Vince Kolber
Davison Massey

Richard and Roxanne Pepper Honorable Richard Porter John and Mary Raitt Honorable Mark Shaw Roger Stone Family PAC

#### Gold Hosts

Honorable Peter Amarantos Honorable Mike Bigger David Brochu Dr. Yuriy Bukhalo Honorable Bill Cadigan Honorable Chris Cleveland Honorable Thomas Cronin Honorable Patty Damisch Honorable William Darr Honorable Demetra Demonte Honorable Jack Dorgan Dan Dumezich Dr. James Economos Honorable Char Foss Eggemann Honorable James Falvey Michael V. Favia Gerald Forsythe Honorable Blair Garber **James Gidwitz** Ron Gidwitz

Mario Gullo Honorable Ryan Higgins David Hiller Peter Huizenga Jim Kane Dr. Susan Kern Steve Kim Scott Marquardt James & Jean McClung John McEnroe Scott McPherson Republicans of MaineTwp. Mike Miller Rhonda Miller Rep. Tom Morrisson Senator Matt Murphy Frank & Ruth O'Connell Phil O'Connor Jim O'Donnell

Senator James D. Oberweis Steve Paoletti Honorable Tony Peraica Sandy Perl Melanie and Dan Peterson John Powers Bonnie Quirke Ralph Rivera John Rowe David Sawyier Congressman Aaron Schock Honorable Michael Schroeder Mayor Brad Stephens Senator Dave Sullivan John Tillman Mike Uremovich Honorable Lori Yokovama John Zimmermann Cook County Farm Bureau

Any Questions please call or email Sallie Nyhan, 847-904-7060 or sallie@nyhan.co



# Please reply by March 6th

Yes, I fully support Commissioner Dan Patlak and will attend the cocktail
reception on March 12th, 2015.
No, I am unable to attend but please accept the enclosed contribution of
in support of Dan.

Please make checks payable to: Citizens for Dan Patlak

Please mail your financial contribution to: Citizens for Dan Patlak, 113 Berkshire Dr. Wheeling, IL 60090

## Giving Levels

Chairman - \$5,400 Platinum Host Committee - \$2,500 Gold Host Committee - \$1,000 Individual Ticket - \$100

Name	
Company / title	
• •	
Address	
City State ZIP	
Cell phone	
Fmail	

By law, the maximum amount an individual may contribute is \$5,400 and \$10,800 per corporation per election cycle.

Any Questions please call or email Sallie Nyhan, 847-904-7060 or sallie@nyhan.co